Carl Perkins: Blue Suede Shoes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CSI Sound, Inc.

Catalog: 7519

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Allergic To Love
  3. Boppin' The Blues
  4. Dixie Fried
  5. Let The Jukebox Keep Playing
  6. Honey Don't
  7. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  8. Glad All Over
  9. Honky Tonk Gal
  10. Mama Of My Song
  11. Lend Me Your Comb
  12. Disciple In Blue Suede Shoes
  13. Turn Around
  14. All Mama's Children
  15. Hallelujah Special


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!