Carla Thomas: Comfort Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 80329-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1966

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Comfort Me
  2. No Time To Lose
  3. Yes, I'm Ready
  4. Lover's Concerto
  5. I'm For You
  6. What The World Needs Now
  7. Let It Be Me
  8. A Woman's Love
  9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  10. Forever
  11. Move On Drifter
  12. Another Night Without My Man


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!