Carlene Davis: Carlene Davis: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gee Street Records/Island Records

Catalog: 314-512 767-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dial My Number
  2. Love Was Right
  3. Cry Tough
  4. Body Massage
  5. Sweet Sensation
  6. Love Touch
  7. Wake Up
  8. Let The Children Play
  9. Butterflies
  10. Hold On
  11. Good Time


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!