Carman, Commissioned And The Christ Church Choir: Shakin' The House...Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Benson Music Group

Catalog: CD02681

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Celebrate Jesus
  2. Jesus Is The Light
  3. I Got The Joy
  4. So Good To Know (The Savior)
  5. I Am Here
  6. Pray For Peace
  7. Let The Church Rise
  8. Sunday's On The Way
  9. The Same God
  10. If My People


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!