Carmen McRae: Sarah - Dedicated To You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records/RCA Records/Novus Records

Catalog: 3110-2-N

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Poor Butterfly
  2. I've Got The World On A String
  3. Misty
  4. Wonder Why
  5. Send IN The Clowns
  6. Black Coffee
  7. Tenderly
  8. The Best Is Yet To Come
  9. I Will Say Goodbye
  10. The Lamp Is Low
  11. It's Magic
  12. Dedicated To You
  13. I'll Be Seeing You
  14. Sarah


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!