Caron Wheeler: Beach Of The War Goddess: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: 0777 7 97879 2 0 (CD), E2 7 97878 2 (Long Box Version)

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Respect To The Motherland
  2. In Our Love
  3. I Adore You
  4. Wonder
  5. Gotta Give It Up
  6. Beach Of The War Goddess
  7. Soul Street
  8. Lite As A Feather
  9. Need A Man
  10. Father
  11. Naughty Eyes
  12. Wind Cries Mary
  13. Do You Care
  14. Land Of Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!