Cassandra Wilson: After The Beginning Again: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: jMT Records/Polydor Records/Verve Records

Catalog: jMT 314 514 001-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. There She Goes
  2. 'Round Midnight
  3. Yazoo Moon
  4. Sweet Black Night
  5. My Corner Of The Sky
  6. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  7. Redbone
  8. Summer Wind


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!