Casserine: Gotta Get To Know Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45728-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gotta Get To Know You
  2. Why Not Take All Of Me
  3. We Gotta Run
  4. Sweet Lover Runnin'
  5. If You're Ready
  6. Sure As The Sunrise
  7. Need
  8. Unconditional Love
  9. Come Live In My Love
  10. Hard To Say Goodbye
  11. Hold Tight (Interlude)
  12. I Got A Buzz (Feat. Cato)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!