CeDell Davis: The Best Of CeDell Davis: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fat Possum Records/Capricorn Records

Catalog: 42083-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Dog Won't Stay Home
  2. Rock
  3. Broke And Hungry
  4. Keep Your Mouth Closed Baby
  5. Laura Mae
  6. Get To Steppin' Baby
  7. Baby Don't Do It
  8. CeDell's Boogie
  9. Fattin Frogs For Snakes
  10. I Gotta A Girl She Lives Up On The Hill


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!