Charles Brown: Blues And Other Love Songs: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Muse Records

Catalog: MCD 5466

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Do You Want Me?
  2. Fool That I Am
  3. Who's Beating My Time
  4. I Put Myself Together
  5. What A Life
  6. Mint Julep
  7. You Are My First Love
  8. 'Round Midnight
  9. Before The Evening Sun Sets
  10. I've Got A Right To Cry


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!