Charles Brown: Someone To Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bullseye Blues

Catalog: BB 9514

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Someone To Love
  2. I Wonder How She Knows
  3. Don't Drive Me Away
  4. No So Far
  5. Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
  6. Be Sharp You'll See
  7. Every Little Bit Hurts
  8. I Want To Go Home
  9. I Don't Want To Get Adjusted


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!