Charles Wilson: Why: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Traction Records

Catalog: TCD 0008

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Part Time Love Full Time Fool
  2. Why?
  3. If Walls Could Talk
  4. Broke & Raggedy Blues
  5. Tell Him
  6. Good Thing Man
  7. Is It Over
  8. Home Wreckers
  9. Ain't Nothing Wrong With Cheating
  10. Is It Him Or Is It Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!