Chic: Chic-Ism: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26394-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Chic Mystique
  2. Your Love
  3. Jusagroove
  4. Something You Can Feel
  5. One And Only On
  6. Doin' That Thing To Me
  7. Chicism
  8. In It To Win It
  9. My Love's For Real
  10. Take My Love
  11. High
  12. M.M.F.T.C.F.
  13. Chic Mystique (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!