Chicago Sings: Gospels Greatest Hymns Vol. 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tyscott, Inc./CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1379-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Joy!!! (Woke Up This Morning/My Mind Stayed On Jesus/When All God's Children)
  2. Majesty & Power (All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name/Holy, Holy, Holy)
  3. Pilgrimage (We're Marching To Zion/I'm A Soldier In The Army Of The Lord)
  4. Supplication (My Faith Looks Up To Thee/Savior, Lead Me Lead Me Lest I Stray/I Need Thee Every Hour/I Love The Lord, He Heard My Cry)
  5. Jesus Name (Jesus The Light Of The World (Walk In The Light)/Is There Anybody Here Who Loves My Jesus/The Name Of Jesus/Jesus I'll Never Forget/Jesus Is A Healer)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!