Chris Ardoin and Double Clutchin: Lick It Up: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Maison de Soul Records

Catalog: MdS-1058

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Good Times
  2. Texas Two Step
  3. I Need You Now
  4. Play That Thang
  5. Lick It Up!
  6. Hey Stephanie
  7. Hey Joe Pitre
  8. Get It On
  9. Uncles Bud
  10. I Don't Know
  11. In A Rush
  12. Geed-Up
  13. Gome Back Home
  14. I Wonder


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!