Chris Isaak: San Francisco Days: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45116-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. San Francisco Days
  2. Beautiful Homes
  3. Round 'N' Round
  4. Two Hearts
  5. Can't Do A Thing (To Stop Me)
  6. Except The New Girl
  7. Waiting
  8. Move Along
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. 5:15
  11. Lonely With A Broken Heart
  12. Solitary Man


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!