Chris Walker: First Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pendulum Records

Catalog: 9 61136-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A Little More Amour
  2. Make Me Feel
  3. Someday
  4. I Just Can't Stop
  5. Giving You All My Love
  6. Take Time
  7. I Need You
  8. Missing You
  9. No Place Like Love
  10. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face)
  11. You've Been Gone


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!