Christopher Williams: Adventures In Paradise: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Geffen Records

Catalog: 9 24220-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Talk To Myself
  2. Sexy Sex
  3. Never Let Our Love Die
  4. (Lift You Up) Turn Your Hurt Around
  5. Paradise
  6. Promises, Promises
  7. One Girl
  8. If That's What You Want
  9. I'm Your Present
  10. Always And Forever
  11. Lover Come Back
  12. Sweet Memories


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!