Chuck Willis: Let's Jump Tonight: The Best Of Chuck Willis from 1951-'56: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records/Legacy Records

Catalog: EK 53619

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Be Good Or Be Gone
  2. Let's Jump Tonight
  3. Can't You See
  4. It's Too Late Baby
  5. I Rule My House
  6. My Baby's On My Mind
  7. Loud Mouth Lucy
  8. My Story
  9. Wrong Lake To Catch A Fish
  10. Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go)
  11. My Baby's Coming Home
  12. Going To The River
  13. I Feel So Bad
  14. You're Still My Baby
  15. What's Your Name
  16. Keep A Knockin'
  17. If I Had A Milliion
  18. My Heart's Been Broke Again
  19. I Don't Mid If I Do
  20. Blow Freddy Jackson
  21. If I Were You
  22. Lawdy Miss Mary
  23. Search My Heart
  24. One More Break
  25. Bless Her Heart
  26. Charged With Cheating


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!