Clarence "Frogman" Henry: The Best Of: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCLD 19226

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
  2. That's My Desire
  3. Just My Baby And Me
  4. If I Didn't Care
  5. Standing In The Need Of Love
  6. Why Can't You
  7. Since I Met You Baby
  8. I'm Just The Jealous Kind
  9. Please Mr. Bossman
  10. Ain't Got No Home
  11. Lonely Street
  12. See Saw
  13. The Glory Of Love
  14. You Made Me Love You
  15. A Little Too Much Love
  16. Your Picture
  17. Troubles Troubles
  18. You Always Hurt The One You Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!