Clay Hammond: Hard To Explain: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: WE/White Enterprises Records

Catalog: J.W. 2316 CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hard To Explain
  2. Stop Cheating On You
  3. I'm In Love With You
  4. A Woman Glory
  5. License To Steal
  6. You're Full Of Magic
  7. Kicking My Love
  8. Tuning Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!