Clivilles & Cole's: Greatest Remixes Volume 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 48840

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. C&C Music Factory MTv Medley (C&C Music Factory)
  2. Because Of You (The Cover Girls)
  3. Don't Take Your Love Away (Lydia Lee Love)
  4. Two To Make It Right (Seduction)
  5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)(Techno House Version) (Clivilles & Cole)
  6. Let The Beat Ht 'Em (Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam)
  7. Mind Your Business (Clivilles & Cole)
  8. You Take My Breath Away (David Cole)
  9. A Deeper Love (Clivilles & Cole)
  10. Clouds (Chaka Khan)
  11. True Love (Billy)
  12. Notice Me (Sandee)
  13. Do It Properly (Two Puerto Ricans)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!