Club Nouveau: A New Beginning: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JVK Records/Quality Records

Catalog: CDL-19101-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Watch Your Step
  2. Fool For Your Love
  3. Oh Happy Day
  4. Mary
  5. When Will You Come Back To Me
  6. Through These Eyes
  7. Glass World
  8. I'll Be There
  9. I Like Your Way
  10. Why You Wanna Do This To Me
  11. The Pain
  12. Walk With Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!