Club Nouveau: Everything Is Black: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JVK Records/Rip It Records

Catalog: 9004-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Everything Is Black
  2. Let It Go
  3. Take My Time
  4. I'm So Sorry (I Really Didn't Mean To Hurt Your Heart)
  5. Autumn Breeze
  6. Ghetto Swang
  7. The Shit Is Heavy
  8. Everything Is Cool (Hangin' With My Homies)
  9. Mornin' Time
  10. It's Never To Late


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!