Club Nouveau: Under A Nouveau Groove: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: King Jay Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 25991-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No Friend Of Mine
  2. Under A Nouveau Groove
  3. Momentary Lover
  4. I'm Sorry
  5. No Secrets
  6. Share Your Love
  7. Time
  8. Money Can't Buy You Love
  9. Still In Love
  10. Let Me Know
  11. Under A Nouveau Groove...The Story


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!