Color Me Badd: Time And Chance: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant/Reprise

Catalog: 9 24524-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Ecclesiastes)
  2. Time And Chance
  3. Groovy Now
  4. Let Me Have It All
  5. Rosanna's Little Sister
  6. How Deep
  7. La Tremenda (Intro)
  8. In The Sunshine
  9. Choose
  10. The Bells
  11. Wildflower
  12. Living Without Her
  13. Close To Heaven
  14. Trust Me
  15. Let's Start With Forever
  16. God Is Love
  17. Let Love Rule (God Is Love Outro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!