Color Me Badd: Young, Gifted and Badd: The Remixes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant/Reprise

Catalog: 9 24480-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Color Me Badd
  2. I Wanna Sex You Up
  3. Forever Love
  4. Slow Motion
  5. Thinkin' Back (D.C. Go Mix)
  6. Your Da One I Onena Love
  7. I Adore Mi Amor (Prelude)
  8. I Adore Mi Amor (Hamza's Mix)
  9. Roll The Dice
  10. All 4 Love
  11. CMB Postlude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!