Continental Drifters: Continental Drifters: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Monkey Hill/Ichiban Records

Catalog: MON 6123-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get Over It
  2. Invisible Boyfriend
  3. Highway Of The Saints
  4. Mezzanine
  5. Mixed Messages
  6. I Can't Make It Alone
  7. Soul Deep
  8. Some Of Shelly's Blues
  9. New York
  10. Desperate Love
  11. A Song For You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!