Coolio featuring 40 Thevz: C U When U Get There/Hit 'Em: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tommy Boy Records

Catalog: TBCD 785

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. C U When U Get There (Album Version)
  2. C U When U Get There (Ren Swan's Mix)
  3. C U When U Get There (Bill & Humberto's Orchestra Mix)
  4. C U When U Get There (Humberto's Alternate Mix)
  5. Hit 'Em (Album Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!