Millie Jackson: Millie Jackson: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Southbound Records

Catalog: CDSEWM 009

Year: 1972, 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If This Is Love
  2. I Ain't Giving Up
  3. I Miss You Baby
  4. A Child Of God (It's Hard To Believe)
  5. Ask Me What You Want
  6. My Man, A Sweet Man
  7. You're The Joy Of My Life
  8. I Gotta Get Away (From My Own Self)
  9. I Just Can't Stand It
  10. Strange Things


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!