Corey: I'm Just Corey: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 410 016 713-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hush Lil' Lady (Feat. Lil Romeo & Lil' Reema)
  2. Ghetto Superstar
  3. MVP (Feat. Shaquille O'Neal)
  4. If I Was Older
  5. 2 Can Play That Game
  6. What?
  7. The First Time
  8. Hands Up
  9. I Saw You
  10. Soldier
  11. Stop Talkin' About Me
  12. Cutest Girl
  13. All I Do (Feat. Michael Jackson)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!