Craig G: Now That's More Like It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 40th Street Black Management/Marley Marl Productions/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82196-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. What You're Used To
  3. Girl
  4. Take The Bait
  5. Somem To Swing To
  6. I Want To Be In Luv
  7. Give It To Me
  8. Intro II
  9. Ripped To Streads
  10. Ummm!!!!
  11. Smoothing Out The Rough Spots
  12. Feel Ya Way
  13. No Favors
  14. Word Association
  15. U-R-Not The 1
  16. Swiftness
  17. Live Off The Top
  18. Going For The Throat

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!