Craig T. Cooper: Got That Thing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Valley Vue Records

Catalog: V2-11190

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Coast To Coast
  2. Quality Time
  3. What If?
  4. Got-That-Thing
  5. Just A Little
  6. Sweet Water
  7. Kimi Walk
  8. I Dedicate My Love
  9. New Life
  10. Pool Party


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!