Creative Source: Creative Source...and More: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polydor/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 31453 7072-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Can't Hide Love
  2. Let Me In Your Life
  3. Lovesville
  4. You're Too Good To Be True
  5. Wild Flower
  6. Magic Carpet Ride
  7. Who Is He And What Is He To You
  8. Oh Love
  9. Corazon
  10. Pass The Feeling On
  11. I Want Ya (Loving Me)
  12. I'd Find You Anywhere
  13. Who Is He And What Is He To You (Single Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!