Crystal Cartier: Love Story: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  N/A

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. She Used To Be Me
  2. Queen Size Lover
  3. Michael
  4. The Honeymoon Is Over
  5. Dangerous
  6. Desperation Or Love
  7. Obsession 
  8. Hello World
  9. Queen Size Lover (Instrumental)
  10. Bimbo Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!