Cuicide: Final Exit: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EveJim Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1995/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Vocals: X-Con)
  2. Final Exit
  3. Not Knowin' To Act
  4. Cuicide's Sick
  5. A N-gga Got It Bad
  6. From The Heart
  7. Mind Of A Lunatic
  8. This Shit Is Real
  9. Mental Case (Feat. X-Con)
  10. Get Faded
  11. Villain Hitchike
  12. Bang Get It Over Wit
  13. Commin' Out The Cut (Feat. Leicy Loc & X-Con)
  14. Still Flowin' (Feat. Leicy Loc)
  15. Outro (Vocals: X-Con)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!