C'Vello: C'Vello: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG/Rendezvous Entertainment/RCA Records

Catalog: REN 07863 61014-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Youth
  2. Long Vacation
  3. Day By Day
  4. Dangerous
  5. Lipstick
  6. This Jam Is Cold
  7. Turn You On
  8. Seasons Love
  9. Diamond Girl
  10. Dezera


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!