Cyndi Lauper: True Colors: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Portrait/CBS Records

Catalog: RK 40313

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Change Of Heart
  2. Maybe He'll Know
  3. Boy Blue
  4. True Colors
  5. Calm Inside
  6. The Storm
  7. What's Going On
  8. Iko Iko
  9. The Faraway Nearby
  10. 911
  11. One Track Mind


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!