D.O.A./DOA (Dead On Arrival): Feva In Tha Funk House: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Introducing the D.O.A./DOA (Dead On Arrival): Feva In Tha Funk House CD, a timeless piece of music history. This CD, released under the labels of Funk Mobb Records/Most Wanted Records, is a must-have for any music enthusiast. The CD, originally released in 1996 and reissued in 2022, features tracks like 'Steady Mobbin', 'Parlayin', 'Mobstyle', 'Undersiege', and 'Habitual Funk Fakers'.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Funk Mobb Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR46

Year: 1996/2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Steady Mobbin
  2. Parlayin
  3. Mobstyle
  4. Undersiege
  5. Habitual
  6. Funk Fakers


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!