Daddy Freddy: Raggamuffin Soldier: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chrysalis/EMI Records

Catalog: F2-2195

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Haul And Pull
  2. Now Or Never
  3. Respect Due
  4. Vibe Up
  5. Jah Jah Gives Me Video
  6. give Me A Little Lovin'
  7. Don Number One
  8. Rappin' Music
  9. Kill Dem Freddy
  10. Who Said Dat
  11. Murder Style
  12. Move On Up
  13. What's Up Freddy
  14. Hot
  15. Raggamuffin Soldier


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!