Dalton Reed: Willing & Able: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bullseye Blues Records

Catalog: BB 9547

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The One Thing
  2. Willing And Able
  3. They Say
  4. Ophelia
  5. Hold On My Heart
  6. Never Never Land
  7. I Guess You Didn't Love Me Enough
  8. Back On Track
  9. The More You Got
  10. When Love Comes Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!