Damian Dame: Damian Dame: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: LaFace Records

Catalog: LFCD-6000

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Exclusivity
  3. Gotta Learn My Rhythm
  4. Believer
  5. Right Down To It
  6. Virgin Island
  7. Whack It On Me
  8. Don't Remind Me
  9. Love Come Near Me
  10. Trumpet Man (A Tribute To Miles Davis)
  11. When I'm Crying
  12. Sixty Seconds (The Conclusion)
  13. Exclusivity Remix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!