Danniebelle Hall: The Best Gets Better: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Light Records

Catalog: 51416 1104 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ordinary People
  2. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  3. Ose' Baba (Nigerian Praise)
  4. Designer's Original
  5. Interlude
  6. He Knows Best
  7. I Go To The Rock
  8. Garment Of Praise
  9. (Ain't No Devil In Hell) Gonna Walk On The Jesus In Me
  10. The Deep The Valley
  11. You Deserve The Best


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!