Danny Madden: These Are The Facts Of Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records/Reprise Records/Eternal Records

Catalog: 9 24427-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Facts Of Life
  2. 1st World People
  3. What In The World Can Change Your Mind?
  4. What Kind Of World Is This?
  5. Together
  6. Circle Of Love
  7. Get Off Into You (Love Controversy II)
  8. It's Alright Now
  9. Ain't Nobody Home
  10. Hold Me
  11. The Secret


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!