Danny Reed: I've Been Reaching For You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Smokestack Records

Catalog: SR2642-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Want To Thank You
  2. Long Long Way Back Home
  3. Kiddio
  4. Rainy Night In Georgia
  5. I've Been Reaching For You
  6. Keep On Loving You
  7. Nothing But A Handful
  8. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  9. I'm In Love
  10. I Worry About You
  11. Down On The Low End
  12. Mama Sweet Meat


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!