Daryl Coley & Beloved: Christmas Is Here: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verity Records

Catalog: 01241-43146-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. God's Only Son
  2. Medley (It Came Upon The Midnight Clear, Angels We Have Heard On High)
  3. Music Interlude #1
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Medley (Carol Of The Bells, Silver Bells)
  6. Reason For The Season
  7. Music Interlude #2
  8. Medley (O Come, O Come Emmanuel, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen)
  9. Glory To God
  10. Christmas Is Here
  11. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!