Daryl Coley: In My Dreams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sparrow Records

Catalog: SPD1390

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He That Dwelleth (Psalm 91)
  2. Try Me Once Again
  3. He's Already Forgotten
  4. To Live Is Christ
  5. Blessed Assurance
  6. Heart Of The Matter
  7. God Is My Strength
  8. You Are The Melody
  9. You Are My God
  10. In My Dreams


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!