Dave Brubeck: Young Lions & Old Tigers: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Telarc Jazz/Telarc Records

Catalog: CD-83349

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Roy Hargrove
  2. How High The Moon
  3. Michael Breaker Waltz
  4. Here Comes McBride
  5. Joe Lovano Tango
  6. In Your Own Sweet Way
  7. Joshua Redman
  8. Together
  9. Moody
  10. Gerry-Go-Round
  11. Ronnie Buttacavoli
  12. Deep In A Dream


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!