Dave Koz: Dave Koz: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: C4-91643

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. So Far From Home
  2. Emily
  3. Give It Up
  4. Nothing But The Radio On (Ft. Joey Diggs)
  5. Castle Of Dreams
  6. Endless Summer Nights
  7. Love Of My Life (Ft. Cole Basqué)
  8. Art Of Key Noise
  9. Perfect Stranger
  10. If Love Is All We Have (Cole Basqué)
  11. Yesterday's Rain


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!