Dave Koz: Lucky Man: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 98892 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shakin' The Shack (Feat. Robben Ford & Chester Thompson)
  2. You Make Me Smile
  3. Faces Of The Heart
  4. Don't Look Any Further
  5. Don't Look Any Further (Feat. Zelma Davis)
  6. Tender Is The Night (Feat. Phil Perry)
  7. Saxman (Feat. Maceo Parker, Clarence Clemmons, "Doc" Kupka & Booker T. Jones)
  8. After Dark
  9. Lucky Man (Feat. Charles Pettigrew)
  10. Silverlining
  11. Wait A Little While
  12. Show Me The Way
  13. Misty


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!